Wave Your Five Fingers Goodbye!

…and hello!

I am temporarily/possibly permanently retiring this blog. I have not updated it in months, and it is not a mistake.

For the past two and a half months, I have gone and done something crazy for a chef, and become totally vegan. A lot of people in the food world don’t understand why or how, but it is working for me…REALLY working for me, right now.

So a lot of the recipes, discoveries, and things I have been the most excited about lately don’t really go with the theme of this here blog. SO…I started a new one :)

I am still working on the name, logistics, etc…but for now you can check it out at http://www.verdantkitchen.wordpress.com.

XOXO and thanks for bearing with me! I am really excited about this new chapter in my culinary life. Expect a lot of innovative new baking recipes, and adventures.

One response to “Wave Your Five Fingers Goodbye!

  1. Whoa! You scared me there for a moment! Cheapskate, vegan, whatever, just don’t you dare quit writing… and agitating for change! I ain’t no vegan but anything that irritates the Empire works for me!
    Love,
    –Dad

Leave a Reply

